OU Login

Lamar State College-Orange

SACSCOC Compliance Certification Committees

Steering Committee

Ms. Katie Rather - Co-Chair Katie.Rather@lsco.edu
Dr. Bishar Sethna - Co-Chair Bishar.Sethna@lsco.edu
Ms. Brenda Bedair Brenda.Bedair@lsco.edu
Ms. Linda Burnett Linda.Burnett@lsco.edu
Ms. Carla Dando Carla.Dando@lsco.edu
Mr. Kerry Olsen Kerry.Olsen@lsco.edu
Mr. Michael Rather Michael.Rather@lsco.edu
Ms. Ni Song Ni.Song@lsco.edu
Ms. Jackie Spears Jacqueline.Spears@lsco.edu
Dr. Gwen Whitehead Gwen.Whitehead@lsco.edu
Mr. Larry Wilmore Larry.Wilmore@lsco.edu
SGA Officer  


Core Requirements

Ms. Jackie Spears - Co-Chair Jacqueline.Spears@lsco.edu
Mr. Larry Wilmore - Co-Chair Larry.Wilmore@lsco.edu
Ms. Bonnie Dorman Bonnie.Dorman@lsco.edu
Mr. Elias Jureidini Elias.Jureidini@lsco.edu
Ms. Mary McCoy Mary.McCoy@lsco.edu
Ms. Leah Anne McGee LeahAnne.McGee@lsco.edu
Ms. Mary Sizemore Mary.Sizemore@lsco.edu
SGA Officer  


Comprehensive Standards

Ms. Carla Dando - Chair Carla.Dando@lsco.edu
Ms. Linda Burnett Linda.Burnett@lsco.edu
Ms. Suzonne Crockett Suzonne.Crockett@lsco.edu
Mr. Hunter Keeney Hunter.Keeney@lsco.edu
Ms. Lorrie LeBlanc Lorrie.LeBlanc@lsco.edu
Dr. Matt McClure Matt.McClure@lsco.edu
Ms. Kathryn Williams Kathryn.Williams@lsco.edu
Mr. Donald Thomas Donald.Thomas@lsco.edu
Physical Plant Staff Person  
SGA Officer  


Federal Requirements

Ms. Brenda Bedair - Co-Chair Brenda.Bedair@lsco.edu
Mr. Kerry Olsen - Co-Chair Kerry.Olsen@lsco.edu
Ms. Diane Dotson Diane.Dotson@lsco.edu 
Mr. Eric Owens Eric.Owens@lsco.edu
Ms. Gina Simar Gina.Simar@lsco.edu
Ms. Jamie Simmons Jamie.Simmons@lsco.edu
Ms. Amber Vickers Amber.Vickers@lsco.edu
SGA Officer  


QEP

Mr. Michael Rather - Co-Chair Michael.Rather@lsco.edu
Ms. Ni Song - Co-Chair Ni.Song@lsco.edu
Ms. Melody Antoon Melody.Antoon@lsco.edu 
Ms. Dorraine Babcock Dorraine.Babcock@lsco.edu
Ms. Thera Granger Thera.Granger@lsco.edu
Mr. Hunter Keeney Hunter.Keeney@lsco.edu
Ms. Brianne Moreau Brianne.Moreau@lsco.edu
Ms. Andrea Stephenson Andrea.Stephenson@lsco.edu
SGA Officer  
Student Body Representative  


Editorial

Dr. Gwen Whitehead - Chair Gwen.Whitehead@lsco.edu
Ms. Robin Clements Robin.Clements@lsco.edu 
Mr. Eric Owens Eric.Owens@lsco.edu
Ms. Kathy Sozzi Kathy.Sozzi@lsco.edu
Ms. Arlene Turkel Arlene.Turkel@lsco.edu