OU Login

Lamar State College-Orange

SACSCOC Leadership Team

Dr. J. Michael Shahan President Mike.Shahan@lsco.edu
Dr. Joseph M. Kirkland Accreditation Liaison Joe.Kirkland@lsco.edu
Ms. Dana Rogers Vice President for Finance and Operations Dana.Rogers@lsco.edu
Mr. Michael Yeater Vice President for Student Services Michael.Yeater@lsco.edu
Ms. Katie Rather Director of Institutional Effectiveness Katie.Rather@lsco.edu
Mr. Kevin Doss Faculty Senate President Kevin.Doss@lsco.edu