OU Login

Information Technology

Careers in the Information Technology (IT) field are expected to increase by 50 percent by 2012. The Information Technology programs at LSC-O focus on exposing students to many facets of the IT industry including networking, programming, repair and maintenance of computers. Our programs train students to solve everyday computing problems of computer uses in the workplace.


Diane Dotson, Program Director/Instructor, Information Technology

Program Director
Diane Dotson

Green Avenue Building, Rm. 128
Phone: (409) 882-3038
Fax: (409) 882-5027
Diane.Dotson@lsco.edu


Faculty
Julie Jinks

Academic Center, Rm. 206
Phone: (409) 882-3019
Fax: (409) 882-5027
Julie.Jinks@lsco.edu

Cathie Phillips, Instructor Faculty
Cathie Phillips

Academic Center, Rm. 210
Phone: (409) 882-3991
Cathie.Phillips@lsco.edu


Christy Bryant

Adjunct
Christy Bryant
Christy.Bryant@lsco.edu



Keith Mott, Adjunct Instructor

Adjunct
Keith Mott

Keith.Mott@lsco.edu




Dr. Srinivasan

Adjunct
Sribhagyam Srinivasan
Academic Center, Rm. 145
Phone: (409) 882-3958
Sribhagyam.Srinivasan@lsco.edu