OU Login

Resources

Lamar State College-Orange
(409) 883-7750

Academic
Administrative
Technical
Physical Locations

Academic

Advising, Counseling, and Testing
(409) 882-3387
Frances Ahearn
Director of Advising, Counseling, and Testing
Email: frances.ahearn@lsco.edu

Career Counseling
(409) 882-3379
Judy Choate-Rumby
Academic Advisor/Job Placement
Email:
judy.choate@lsco.edu

Inter-Library Loan & Document Delivery
LSCO Library
(409) 882-3352/3982
Kungwha Kim
Library Tech Services Manager
Email: kungwha.kim@lsco.edu

Reference and Research
LSCO Library
(409) 882-3082
Aubrey Kapranos
Librarian
Email: aubrey.schubarth@lsco.edu

Writing assistance
Learning Center
(409) 882-3373
Antonio Barrientos
Director of Learning Center
Email: tony.barrientos@lsco.edu

Text books, Reference books, other course materials
Barnes & Noble Book Store
(409) 882-3331
Brian Esquirel
Store Manager

Academics
(409) 882-3976
Carla Dando
Dean of Instruction
Email: carla.dando@lsco.edu

Academics
Business and Technology Division
(409) 882-3027
Jackie Spears
Director of Business and Technology Division
Email: jackie.spears@lsco.edu

Academics
Arts and Science Division
(409) 882-3027
Mike McNair
Director of Arts and Science Division
Email: mike.mcnair@lsco.edu

Academics
Allied Health
(409) 882-3044
Gina Simar
Director of Allied Health
Email: gina.simar@lsco.edu

Dual Credit
(409) 882-3053
Brenda Mott
Director of Edu Division & Ace
Email: brenda.mott@lsco.edu

Administrative

Registration/Enrollment
(409) 882-3318
Rebecca Campbell
Registrar, Admissions And Records
Email:
becky.campbell@lsco.edu

Financial Aid
(409) 882-3317
Kerry Olson
Director of Financial Aid
Email: finaid@lsco.edu

Technical

Password change/Access to MyLSC-O
(409) 882-3033
Email: helpdesk@lsco.edu

Desire2Learn Issues
(409) 882-3033
Email: helpdesk@lsco.edu

Distance Education at LSC-O
(409) 882-3958
Sribhagyam Srinivasan
Instructional Designer
Email: sribhagyam.srinivasan@lsco.edu

Physical Locations

  • Academic Center is 410 Front Street
  • Ron E. Lewis Library Building is 290 North Fourth Street
  • Allied Health Building is 302 Front Street
  • Student Center is 407 Green Avenue
  • Bookstore is 406 Green Avenue
  • Physical Plant is 408 North Fourth Street
  • Wilson Building is 506 Green Avenue
  • Green Avenue Building (GAB) is 418 Green Avenue
  • Brown Center is 4205 Park Avenue