OU Login

Advisors

General Advising Inquiries
advising@lsco.edu

Andrea Stephenson
Director Advising, Counseling and Testing
(409) 882-3387
andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu

Amy Brister
Academic Advisor
(409) 882-3984
amy.brister@lsco.edu

Justin Smith
Academic Advisor/Career Development
(409) 882-3379
justin.smith@lsco.edu

Cheryl January
Academic Advisor/Retention
(409) 882-3316
cheryl.january@lsco.edu

Robyn Winkle
Academic Advisor
(409) 882-3370
robyn.winkle@lsco.edu