OU Login

Vocational Nursing

Lamar State College-Orange has offered a Vocational Nursing Program for more than 30 years. The labor board reports a need for more than 138,000 nurses in the next 10 years. The Vocational Nursing Program accepts classes twice a year for the day program and once a year for the evening program.

Program Director
Lorrie LeBlanc

Phone: (409) 882-3308
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104L
Lorrie.LeBlanc@lsco.edu

Nursing Secretary
Crystal Compton

Phone: (409) 882-3344
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104A
Crystal.Compton@lsco.edu

Allied Health Division Room Reservation Forms:

To reserve a room in either the Nursing Classroom Building or the Allied Health Building, please open the appropriate link, complete the requested information and submit to the email indicated below.

If you are interested in a room in the Nursing Classroom Building, please email the completed form to Crystal.Compton@lsco.edu. If you are interested in a room in the Allied Health Building, please email the completed form to Phyllis.Crow@lsco.edu.

 

Faculty
Suzanne Baker
(409) 882-3301
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 202
Suzanne.Baker@lsco.edu
Linda Carroll
(409) 882-3380
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 226           Linda.Carroll@lsco.edu
Charlene Paulk
(409) 882-3369
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104G
Charlene.Paulk@lsco.edu
Dixie Fears
(409) 882-3020
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 227
Dixie.Fears@lsco.edu
Angela Cole
(409) 882-3394
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 232
Angela.Cole@lsco.edu
Sherri Foreman
(409) 882-3912
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 223
Sherri.Foreman@lsco.edu
Martha Daniel
(409) 882-3389
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 233
Martha.Daniel@lsco.edu
 
Part-Time Faculty
Terri Procella
(409) 882-3979
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217B
Terri.Procella@lsco.edu
Drue Keogh
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2069
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Drue.Keogh@lsco.edu
Jessica Moore
(409) 882-3980
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217
Jessica.Moore@lsco.edu
Mandee Tucker
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2020
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Mandee.Tucker@lsco.edu
Karen Judice
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2014
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Karen.Judice@lsco.edu
Jo Andrews
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2068
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Jo.Andrews@lsco.edu
Janis Switzer
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2067
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Janis.Switzer@lsco.edu