OU Login

Vocational Nursing

Lamar State College-Orange has offered a Vocational Nursing Program for more than 30 years. The labor board reports a need for more than 138,000 nurses in the next 10 years. The Vocational Nursing Program accepts classes twice a year for the day program and once a year for the evening program.

Program Director
Lorrie LeBlanc

Phone: (409) 882-3308
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104L
Lorrie.LeBlanc@lsco.edu

Fredia Henry

Nursing Secretary
Fredia Henry

Phone: (409) 882-3344
Fax: (409) 883-9960
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104A
Fredia.Henry@lsco.edu

Room Reservation Forms:

To reserve a room in either the Nursing Classroom Building or the Allied Health Building, please open the appropriate link, complete the requested information and submit to the email indicated below.

If you are interested in a room in the Nursing Classroom Building, please email the completed form to Fredia.Henry@lsco.edu. If you are interested in a room in the Allied Health Building, please email the completed form to Lacey.LeMoine@lsco.edu.

Faculty

Suzanne Baker
(409) 882-3301
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 202
Suzanne.Baker@lsco.edu
Toni LaGrone
(409) 882-3380
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 226        
Toni.LaGrone@lsco.edu
Charlene Paulk
(409) 882-3369
Nursing Classroom Bldg., Rm. 104G
Charlene.Paulk@lsco.edu
Susan Harris
(409) 882-3378
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 231
Susan.Harris@lsco.edu
Angela Cole
(409) 882-3394
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 232
Angela.Cole@lsco.edu
Sherri Foreman
(409) 882-3912
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 223
Sherri.Foreman@lsco.edu
Brenda Ramsey
(409) 882-3335
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 234
Brenda.Ramsey@lsco.edu
 

Part-time Faculty

Tonia Johnson
(409) 882-3979
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217B
Toni.Johnson@lsco.edu
Drue Keogh
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2069
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Drue.Keogh@lsco.edu
Jessica Montgomery
(409) 882-3980
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 227
Jessica.Montgomery@lsco.edu
Tammy Davis
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2077
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Tammy.Davis@lsco.edu
Genevieve Fletcher
(409) 882-3937/Voicemail 2014
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Genevieve.Fletcher@lsco.edu
Magic Ralston
(409) 882-3018
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 217
Magic.Ralston@lsco.edu
Wendy LeBouef
(409) 882-3937
Allied Health Bldg., Rm. 112
Wendy.LeBouef@lsco.edu