OU Login

Information Technology

Careers in the Information Technology (IT) field are expected to increase over the next few years.

The Information Technology programs at LSCO focus on exposing students to many facets of the IT industry including networking, programming, repair and maintenance of computers. Our programs train students to solve everyday computing problems of computer uses in the workplace.

Program Director

Diane Dotson, Program Director/Instructor, Information TechnologyDiane Dotson
Academic Center, Rm. 206
Phone: (409) 882-3038
Fax: (409) 882-5027
Diane.Dotson@lsco.edu

Adjuncts

Christy Bryant
Christy.Bryant@lsco.edu

Adam Busby
Adam.Busby@lsco.edu

Matt Guidry
Matt.Guidry@lsco.edu

Dave Johnson
Dave.Johnson@lsco.edu

Sherrie Willoughby
Sherrie.Willoughby@lsco.edu

Cindy Wyles
Cindy.Wyles@lsco.edu