Industrial Systems

Refinery/Plant

If you are interested in working in the local chemical/plastics processing plants, you want to explore the certificate and degrees offered in the Industrial Systems program. Entry-level salaries can range from $35,000 to $55,000 a year.

Requirements

LSCO Admission
Graduation Requirements

Degree Plans

Industrial Technology Associate of Applied Science
Instrumentation Associate of Applied Science
Instrumentation Certificate
Process Operating Technology Associate of Applied Science
Process Technology Basic Certificate
Process Technology Certificate
Safety, Health, and Environment Certificate

Information

Process Technology Certificate Gainful Employment
Apply
Scholarships

Contact Us

For inquiries or additional information, please contact us.

Cheryl January - Program Director / Instructor
Phone: (409) 882-3048
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 120
Cheryl.January@lsco.edu

Thomas Culp - Instructor
Phone: (409) 882-3000
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Process Technology Bldg, IT 101
Thomas.Culp@lsco.edu

Mike Reeder - Instructor
Phone: (409) 882-3943
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Process Technology Bldg, IT 102 
Mike.Reeder@lsco.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Charles Kirk
Phone: (409) 882-3026
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 108
Charles.Kirk@lsco.edu

Dr. Gary Lundquist
Phone: (409) 882-3377 VM 2062
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Academic Center Bldg, AC 202D
Gary.Lundquist@lsco.edu

Billy McKinney
Phone:  (409) 882-3009
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 111
Billy.McKinney@lsco.edu

Jerome Dimas
Phone:  (409) 882-3944 VM 2049
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 107
Jerome.Dimas@lsco.edu

Henry Ramsey
Phone:  (409) 882-3086 VM 2018
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 109
Henry.Ramsey@lsco.edu

Dennis Ferrell
Phone:  (409) 882-3031
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 105
Dennis.Ferrell@lsco.edu

Tony Bramblett
Phone:  (409) 882-3021
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 106
Tony.Bramblett@lsco.edu

James Sells
Phone:  (409) 882-3361
Fax:  (409) 882-5096
Process Technology Bldg, IT 103
James.Sells@lsco.edu

Administrative Assistant II to the Dean of Health, Workforce and Technical Programs
Connie Brock
Phone: (409) 882-3313
Fax: (409) 882-5096
Wilson Building, WB 119