Advising Staff

Meet Your Advisor

Academic advising plays a key role in your journey as a Gator. Your advisor will connect with you to navigate class registration, degree requirements and potential career paths.

Robyn Burdette

Robyn Burdette

Associate Dean of Student Services

(409) 882-3387

robyn.burdette@lsco.edu

Gabriella Snyder

Gabriella Snyder

Administrative Assistant II

(409) 882-3340

gabriella.snyder@lsco.edu

Kendra De La Fuente

Kendra De La Fuente

CTE Advisor/Recruiter

(409) 882-3379

kendra.delafuente@lsco.edu

Liam Heiland

Liam Heiland

Student Success Advisor

(409) 882-3316

liam.heiland@lsco.edu

Abbie Skinner

Abbie Skinner

Special Populations Advisor

409-882-3393

abbie.skinner@lsco.edu

Amy Brister

Amy Brister

Transfer Advisor

409-882-3370

amy.brister@lsco.edu

Contact Info

Academic Advising

Academic Advising
Email: Advising@lsco.edu
Phone: (409) 882-3340
Ron E. Lewis Library, Room 355

Next Steps